Contact

Card Network Solutions Europe AB


Visit CNS: Spårgatan 9
Post:     Spårgatan 5,   602 23 Norrköping,   SWEDEN
Switchboard: 011-18 77 77                      Support: support@cardnetworksolutions.com
E-mail: info@cardnetworksolutions.com

Link to contact formula:>>

Contacts

Niklas Stenson

Niklas Stenson

MD

+46 (0)10-7080101
niklas.stenson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Rickard Forsman

Rickard Forsman

Sales and Marketing

+46 (0)10-7080111
rickard.forsman@cardnetworksolutions.com
Monica Leonardsson

Monica Leonardsson

Accounting Manager

monica.leonardsson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Ekonomi

Ekonomi

FINANCE/SUPPORT

011-18 77 77
xxxxxx@cardnetworksolutions.com
Martin Vänt

Martin Vänt

Project Manager

martin.vant@cardnetworksolutions.com
Tomas Löfgren

Tomas Löfgren

Project Manager

+46 (0)10-7080105
tomas.lofgren@cardnetworksolutions.com
Fredrik Önnberg

Fredrik Önnberg

IT Manager

fredrik.onnberg@cardnetworksolutions.com
Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Technology

robert.williams@cardnetworksolutions.com
Dan Wangberg

Dan Wangberg

Technology

dan.wangberg@cardnetworksolutions.com
Mikael Stenson

Mikael Stenson

Development Manager

+46 (0)10-7080141
mikael.stenson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Patrik Rosén

Patrik Rosén

Development

patrik.rosen@cardnetworksolutions.com
Utvecklare

Utvecklare

Development

utvecklare@cardnetworksolutions.com
Mårten Svensson

Mårten Svensson

Development

marten.svensson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Jonathan Wahlström

Jonathan Wahlström

Development

jonathan.wahlstrom@cardnetworksolutions.com
Robin Fredriksson

Robin Fredriksson

Development

robin.fredriksson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Alexander Ahlstedt

Alexander Ahlstedt

Development

alexander.ahlstedt@cardnetworksolutions.com
Daniel Bergström

Daniel Bergström

Development

daniel.bergstrom@cardnetworksolutions.com