Kontakt

Card Network Solutions Europe AB

Besöksadress: Spårgatan 9
Postadress:     Spårgatan 5,   602 23 Norrköping
Växel: 011-18 77 77                      Support: support@cardnetworksolutions.com
E-mail: info@cardnetworksolutions.com

Länk till kontaktformulär:>>

Kontaktpersoner

Niklas Stenson

Niklas Stenson

VD

+46 (0)10-7080101
niklas.stenson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Rickard Forsman

Rickard Forsman

Försäljning / Marknadsföring

+46 (0)10-7080111
rickard.forsman@cardnetworksolutions.com
Monica Leonardsson

Monica Leonardsson

Ekonomiansvarig

monica.leonardsson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Ekonomi

Ekonomi

EKONOMI/SUPPORT

011-18 77 77
xxxxxx@cardnetworksolutions.com
Martin Vänt

Martin Vänt

Projektledare

martin.vant@cardnetworksolutions.com
Tomas Löfgren

Tomas Löfgren

Projektledare

+46 (0)10-7080105
tomas.lofgren@cardnetworksolutions.com
Fredrik Önnberg

Fredrik Önnberg

IT Ansvarig

fredrik.onnberg@cardnetworksolutions.com
Mikael Stenson

Mikael Stenson

Utvecklingschef

+46 (0)10-7080141
mikael.stenson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Patrik Rosén

Patrik Rosén

Utveckling

patrik.rosen@cardnetworksolutions.com
Utvecklare

Utvecklare

Utveckling

utvecklare@cardnetworksolutions.com
Mårten Svensson

Mårten Svensson

Utveckling

marten.svensson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Jonathan Wahlström

Jonathan Wahlström

Utveckling

jonathan.wahlstrom@cardnetworksolutions.com
Robin Fredriksson

Robin Fredriksson

Utveckling

robin.fredriksson@cardnetworksolutions.com
Alexander Ahlstedt

Alexander Ahlstedt

Utveckling

alexander.ahlstedt@cardnetworksolutions.com
Daniel Bergström

Daniel Bergström

Utveckling

daniel.bergstrom@cardnetworksolutions.com